HGF Odendo Auktion

Kampe HGF

Aktuelle kampe Skavehallen

Stillinger HGF

Kontakt

Klubhuset

Trænere & Træningstider

Kontingent og tilmelding

JHF-Kreds 3

HGF på Facebook

Formandens klumme
 

 



Hogagermarked.dk 4.& 5. august 2018
 





 
Formand:
Mail:
Telefon:

Peder Bjerregaard
Formand@hogagergf.dk
27 11 99 28

Næstformand:
Mail:
Telefon:

Christian Laustsen
Naestformand@hogagergf.dk


Bestyrelse:











Mail:
Telefon:

Peder Bjerregaard
Christian Laustsen
Birgit Skytte
Claus Frølund
Anitta Mailund
Kristian Strunk
Pernille Kristensen

sup. Else Søjborg
       Malene Bro Kristensen


Bestyrelsen@hogagergf.dk
27 11 99 28

Kasserer:

Mail:
Telefon:


Anitta Mailund

Kasserer@hogagergf.dk 
29 72 09 56


Sekretær:
Mail:
Telefon:


Sekretaer@hogagergf.dk 


Turneringskoordinator:
Mail:
Telefon:

Birgit Skytte
Turneringskoordinator@hogagergf.dk
97 46 80 97

Håndboldudvalg:




Mail:

Anette Marianne Haagensen
Karsten Andersen
Knud Toustrup
Margit Kokholm

Haandboldudvalg@hogagergf.dk

ØST-Udvalg











Claus Frølund
Brian Siems
Ole Lykkeskov
Peder Bjerregaard

Mathias Jakobsen
Mette Horup Jensen(HMH)
Rikke Toft(HMH)
Kristian Lindberg(HMH)
Bo Høiris(HMH)
Maria Kamstrup(HMH)

Sponsorudvalg:


Telefon:

Jytte Madsen
Ebbe Lykkeskov
Kirsten Nørgård
97 46 82 80

Trøjer:
Telefon:

Karsten Andersen
30 53 88 76

Kampprogram:

Telefon:

Svend Hornstrup
Jytte Madsen
97 46 82 80

Dommer påsætter:
Telefon:

Peder Bjerregaard
27 11 99 28

Hjemmeside:

Mail:
Peder Bjerregaard Johansen

Webmaster@hogagergf.dk